MOST POPULAR TAGS: throwback thursdayNBAwhiteair jordanjordankicksretroadidasnikeblack
February 6th
Echo Boom (Mixtape) – Cris Cab

Miami-based artist and Pharrell Williams’ latest protégé introduces a unique, soulful sound complemented by heavy string instrumentals and beating drums on his latest mixtape release, “Echo Boom.” Cab showcases his best talent over a Melanie Fiona and Shaggy featured track, “Turn You On,” that seems to blend the styles of Bob Marley and Jason Mraz.  The mixtape also sees unpredictable, yet, harmonious lyrical appearances from Mavado, Wyclef, Daytona, and is topped off by a Neptunes produced track, “One Thing,” a passionate but energy-filled track about a girl he is falling in love with.  You can download the full mixtape below.

1. Echo Boom Ft. Pharrell Williams
2. Put In Work
3. Face To Face (Snippet)
4. Rihanna’s Gun Ft. Mavado & Wyclef
5. Turn You On Ft. Melanie Fiona & Shaggy
6. Cross Your Fingers
7. Angels And Demons
8. What Can’t We Do (Here We Go Again) Ft. Kid Daytona
9. Going Home Ft. Marc Roberge (of OAR)
10. Gypsys On The Boulevard
11. One Thing
12. In My Dreams

Download here!